Skip to main content

Kent go with unchanged side for Derbyshire LVCC match

Tuesday 1st September 2009

LV County Championship: Division Two: Derbyshire v Kent
02 to the 05 of September 2009 at Derby

Derbyshire won the toss and elected to field

Derbyshire: Rogers (C), Madsen, Park, Smith, Hinds, Sadler, Pipe (W), Wagg, Groenewald, Lungley, P Jones

Kent: Northeast, Key (C), G Jones (W), van Jaarsveld, Stevens, Kemp, Blake, Tredwell, Cook, Khan, Edwards

KENT have named an unchanged side for their LV County Championship match away at Derby. Leaders Kent will aim to strengthen their grip at the top of the table – the lead is currently 28 points over second-placed Essex.

Umpires: T E Jesty, V A Holder

Picture: Amjad Khan bowling to Wavell Hinds –