Skip to main content

Kent unchanged for Championship trip to Glamorgan

Tuesday 14th July 2009

LV County Championship: Division Two: Glamorgan v Kent
15 to the 18 of July at The Swalec Stadium

Glamorgan won the toss and elected to bat

KENT have named an unchanged side for their LV County Championship match with Glamorgan, in Cardiff.

Glamorgan: Rees, Gibbs, Wright, Powell, Dalrymple (C), Wallace (W), Harris, Croft, Cosker, Shantry, Kruger

Kent: Key (C), Denly, Jones (W), van Jaarsveld, Stevens, Kemp, Tredwell, McLaren, Parnell (pictured), Cook, Khan

Umpires: V A Holder, R T Robinson

Picture: Sarah Ansell