Skip to main content

LVCC: Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury

Tuesday 5th May 2009

LV County Championship Division Two: Kent v Glamorgan

Kent won the toss and decided to bat

Kent have made two changesto the sidethat beat Essex at Chelmsford last week.Rob Key and Sam Northeast (pictured) have come into the side with Joe Denly and Justin Kemp the players to make way.

Kent: Northeast, Key (C), G Jones (W), van Jaarsveld, Stevens, Hockley, Tredwell, Parnell, S Jones, Joseph, Saggers

Glamorgan: Rees, O’Shea, Wright, Powell, Dalrymple (C), Maynard, Wallace (W), Croft, Harrison, Kruger, Shantry

Umpires: J W Lloyds, P Willey