Quarter Final Line up announced

Friday 5th August 2011

Men’s First Team

The Kent Spitfires Squad to contest Saturday's Friends Life t20 quarter final against the Leicestershire Foxes has been released, listed below.

The match starts 5.00pm at Grace Rd, Leicester. Live coverage is available on Sky Sports 3 from 4.30pm and the Club has opened its bar, in the Les Ames Stand, for any supporters in Canterbury who may want to watch the match at St Lawrence Ground.

  1. Rob Key (c)
  2. Joe Denly
  3. Azhar Mahmood
  4. Martin van Jaarsveld
  5. Darren Stevens
  6. Sam Northeast
  7. Geraint Jones (w)
  8. Adam Ball
  9. James Tredwell
  10. Wahab Riaz
  11. Charl Langeveldt
  12. Alex Blake
  13. Sam Billings

The final 12 will be confirmed 30 minutes before the start of play.