Skip to main content

Squad Named for Glamorgan Fixture

Monday 9th May 2011

Men’s First Team

Kent have named 12 players for the fixture against Glamorgan at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff. The players who travel are: RobKey, Sam Northeast, Geraint Jones, Martin van Jaarsveld, Alex Blake, Darren Stevens, James Goodman, James Tredwell, Matt Coles, Neil Saker, Adam Riley, Dewald Nel.

Meanwhile Glamorganhave named a 13-man squad: GP Rees, AN Petersen (captain), WD Bragg, MJ Powell, BJ Wright, J Allenby, GG Wagg, MA Wallace (wicket-keeper), JAR Harris, RDB Croft,DA Cosker , AJ Shantry and WT Owen.

For more detailsclick here