T20: Spitfires name unchanged side for Eagles test

Sunday 24th May 2009

The Twenty20 Cup: Kent Spitfires v Essex Eagles
25 May at Canterbury

Essex won the toss and decided to bat

Kent: Denly, Key (C), van Jaarsveld, Hockley, G Jones (W), Kemp, Tredwell, A Mahmood, Cook, R Joseph, Ferley

Essex: Pettini (C), Cook, Middlebrook, Walker, Flower, J Foster (W), ten Doeschate, Napier, Kaneria, Ch Wright, Masters

Umpires: N L Bainton and T E Jesty