University of Kent crowned County Indoor Winners

Thursday 23rd February 2023

University of Kent crowned County Indoor Winners

The Kent County Final for the ECB Club Indoor Competition took place at the Spitfire Ground on Sunday 12th February. The County Final was made up of the winning representatives of the Indoor Leagues from around Kent.

  • Pharon Canterbury League – University of Kent
  • Kent Cricket MET Indoor League – ODCUACO CC
  • Thanet Indoor League – Broadstairs CC
  • Folkestone Indoor League – Sandwich CC
  • Dover Indoor League – Betteshanger CC
  • Sevenoaks Indoor League – Ightham CC

Playcricket Cup results link –

The Final was contested by Broadstairs CC and the University of Kent, with the eventual winners being University of Kent. They progress to the Regional Playoff of which they compete against the winners of the Sussex League, Preston Nomads on Sunday 26th February.