George Kennedy CBE Re-Elected as Chairman

Wednesday 13th April 2011

At a short meeting, following the Annual General Meeting, George Kennedy CBE was re-elected by the General Committee of the Club to stand as Chairman for a further year. Likewise Graham Johnson was re-elected for to the position of Chairman of Cricket and Simon Philip was re-appointed as Honorary Treasurer.

Chris Byers was confirmed as the co-opted representative of the Kent County Cricket Supporters’ Club. Chris Swadkin was confirmed as the representative of the Kent Cricket Board – again co-opted to the General Committee.