Kent name unchanged side for Bears FPT tie

Tuesday 19th May 2009

FRIENDSPROVIDENTTROPHY:Warwickshire Bears v Kent Spitfires
20 May at Edgbaston
Warwickshire won the toss and decided to field

Kent have named an unchanged side for today’s crucial Friends Provident tie with Warwickshire at Edgbaston.

Warwickshire: J Trott, N Carter, Troughton, Frost, Ambrose (W), Westwood (C), Piolet, At Botha, Barker, Woakes, Patel

Kent: Denly, Key (C), van Jaarsveld, G Jones (W), Hockley (pictured), Kemp, A Mahmood, Parnell, Tredwell, Cook, R Joseph

Umpires: N G Cowley, J H Evans

Picture of James Hockley courtesy of Anthony Roberts, ARPics