Skip to main content

Team news for Spitfires v Panthers at Canterbury

Saturday 8th August 2009

Nat West Pro40 Division Two
Kent Spitfires v Middlesex Panthers
09 August at The St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury

Kent won the toss and decided to bat

Kent Spitfires: Denly, Key (C), Jones (W), van Jaarsveld, Stevens, Kemp, Blake, Ferley, Coles, Edwards, Lee

Middlesex Panthers: Simpson, Compton, O Shah, E Morgan, Malan, Scott (W), Berg, Udal (C), T Murtagh, Henderson, Burton

Umpires: Barry Dudleston and Michael Gough

Picture:Getty Images