Skip to main content

2017 Women’s One-Day Championship and T20 fixtures revealed

Wednesday 23rd November 2016


Kent Women will begin the defence of their double with back-to-back matches in the Midlands in search of extending their record number of County Championship titles to eight.

Kent welcome neighbours Sussex to The County Ground, Beckenham for the opening home fixture before a May Bank Holiday double-header against Lancashire and Yorkshire at The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence on May 28-29.

In the Women's NatWest T20, Kent face trips to Berkshire, Sussex and Somerset before entertaining Middlesex and Warwickshire in the final round of games on Sunday 30 July.


Sun 30 Apr: Warwickshire v Kent, Edgbaston Foundation Ground

Mon 1 May: Nottinghamshire v Kent, Lady Bay Sports Ground

Sun 14 May: Kent v Sussex – The County Ground, Beckenham

Sun 28 May: Kent v Lancashire – The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

Mon 29 May: Kent v YorkshireThe Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

Sun 27 Aug: Kent v MiddlesexThe County Ground, Beckenham

Mon 28 Aug: Berkshire v Kent – North Maidenhead CC


Sun 18 Jun: Berkshire v Kent 1030, Lancashire v Kent 1330 – North Maidenhead CC

Sun 2 Jul: Sussex v Kent 1030, Surrey v Kent 1330 – Billingshurst CC

Sun 16 Jul: Yorkshire v Kent 1330, Somerset v Kent 1630 – Harrogate CC

Sun 30 Jul: Kent v Middx 1030, Middx v Warks 1330, Kent v Warks 1630The County Ground, Beckenham

The only way to secure your seat is with a Kent Cricket Membership or Six Pack Package– available at Early Bird prices until 31 December 2016.

Match tickets will go on sale in January 2017